3141 Anas Bin Malik Al Malqa Dist. Unit No. 20 Riyadh, 13521 – 8292
"Hope Is A Waking Dream"
~Aristotle~
An International Clinical and Education Centre
Autism Consultancy Services
Autism Consultancy Services
Autism Consultancy Services
Home 1
Home 2
Home 3
Shadow

Training workshops and courses will be provided to train participants with the foundational skills to work effectively with students with ASD and related conditions.

More Information

Intervention is derived and guided by the principles of the science of behaviour, named Applied Behaviour Analysis (ABA).

More Information

The Consultants of the Centre work collaboratively with schools to build skills and expertise within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

More Information

ABAT Training Course



Friday 15/10/22 - Friday 11/12/22

The Course Will Run On The Following Dates:

Sunday 23rd October: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Monday 24th October: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Tuesday 25th October: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Wednesday 26th October: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Thursday 27th October: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Sunday 27th November: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Monday 28th November: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Wednesday 30th November: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Thursday 01st December: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Sunday 18th December: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Monday 19th December: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Tuesday 20th December: 4.00pm - 7.00pm KSA
Wednesday 21st December: 4.00pm - 8.00pm KSA

For more information or to book on the course Click Here

Mission Statement

To bring science into everyday practice with an ultimate goal of enhancing the quality of life of individuals with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) and other developmental disabilities. This is achieved because we provide high standard, individualised educational services and therapy programmes focused on Verbal Behaviour.